Connect with us


Flatbush Zombies – “New World Order”

Still on Vacation in Hell, the Flatbush Zombies couldn’t let Halloween pass without treating fans to new music.

Performed during various stops on tour, “New World Order” finds Meechy Darko, Zombie Juice and Erick Arc Elliott laying verses over dizzying production from Tyler Dopps and Sam Wish. Check it out below.

Flatbush Zombies – “New World Order” was last modified: October 31st, 2018 by Shake

Article written by Shake #2DopeBoyz

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.