Connect with us


42 Dugg’s “Young And Turnt” Features Lil Baby, Yo Gotti, Tee Grizzley & More

Last week, we reported that 42 Dugg had signed an exclusive deal with Yo Gotti and Lil Baby, joining both the CMG and 4PF teams. The Detroit rapper went somewhat under the radar last week with his new mixtape Young And Turnt but it’s absolutely worth the listen. Dugg has a unique voice, bringing grit and street savviness to the game. With features from Yo Gotti, Lil Baby, Peewee Longway, Babyface Ray, Blac Youngsta and Tee Grizzley, 42 Dugg is already establishing himself as a major force in his city.

Young And Turnt runs for just over a half hour and acts as a suitable establishment of what we can expect from Dugg moving forward. So far, the CMG x 4PF project seems to be paying off strongly for the rapper, who has reached a new height in his popularity.


1. Whole City AKA Prada Me
2. The Streets (feat. Babyface Ray)
3. Dog Food
4. 4 Gang
5. Real Talk
6. Not Us (feat. Lil Baby & Peewee Longway)
7. MWBL (feat. Tee Grizzley)
8. She Love Me
9. You Da One (feat. Yo Gotti)
10. Tripping
11. 4 Mine
12. Reckless (feat. Blac Youngsta)

Article written by Alex Zidel #HotNewHipHop

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.