Connect with us


Action Bronson & A$AP Rocky Connect on “Swerve On Em”

With just a few hours to go before White Bronco makes it’s arrival, Action Bronson is back with one last preview.

After dropping the title-track and getting his “Prince Charming” on, Bam Bam links up with A$AP Rocky for the album’s closing track, “Swerve On Em.”

Check out the Harry Fraud-laced track below, peep the tracklist, and check back at midnight for the album.

  1. “Dr. Kimble”
  2. “Irishman Freestyle”
  3. “Mt. Etna”
  4. “Live From The Moon” f. Yung Mehico
  5. “White Bronco”
  6. “Brutal” f. Meyhem Lauren
  7. “Prince Charming”
  8. “Telemundo”
  9. “Picasso’s Ear”
  10. “Ring Ring” f. Big Body Bes
  11. “Swerve On Em” f. A$AP Rocky

Action Bronson & A$AP Rocky Connect on “Swerve On Em” was last modified: October 31st, 2018 by Shake

Article written by Shake #2DopeBoyz

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.